ABOUT US

Core Technology

High - power high-frequency switching power supply
 1. that full bridge phase shift soft switch control mode is adopt to eliminate the switching stress to the great extent, and the latest full bridge soft switch control IC in the United States is adopted, so that the function of automatically adjust and setting trigger pulse time sequence parameters is realized, the optimal IGBT switching time is achieved, and the IGBT switching loss is reduced to the minimum; and meanwhile, the synchronous rectification driving circuit is simplified by adopting the IC with the synchronous rectification driving function.
 2. the advanced logic interlock control circuit is adopted to eliminate the false triggering of the pulse and overcome the short circuit of the bridge arm.
 3. the problem of magnetic bias is eliminated, which mainly shows the following two aspects: ( 1 ) the main transformer adopts series DC isolation capacitor;  ( 2 ) an automatic bias correction circuit is added.
 4. the high-power high-frequency switching power supply adopts a multi-unit module parallel combination mode, and each unit module is controlled by high-speed digital network, so that the problems of signal attenuation and interference are well solved.  At the same time, the control commands and parameters of each unit module are digitally transmitted by RS485 network through the whole machine controller, and each unit module has its own current and voltage automatic correction and adjustment system, so as to achieve the effect of complete current sharing.
 5. the power supply module adopts the original imported IGBT ( Infineon, Siemens ) with better performance and higher efficiency as the main power device, and is matched with the low-loss and high-efficiency schottky diode packaged by Motorola and the synchronous rectifier tube with large current and low voltage drop as the rectifying device, thus improving the efficiency of the whole machine.
 6. each module is exactly the same, replace the module, just dial the address code and need to replace the module, do not need to make any debugging.
 7. each module has hot plug function, that is to say, the replacement module can be replaced without downtime, does not affect the user production.
 8. high power high frequency switching power supply design are generally considered when using n + x redundant backup system, under normal circumstances, all module units are involved in the work, once one of the module failure, the system will automatically fault unit exit, other modules to share the fault unit current, make the total output voltage, current remains unchanged, at the same time can take out the fault module maintenance, greatly improve the reliability of the power supply.
Rs485 network control system ( single network )
 1. RS485 network is used to concentrate the power supply, which has many advantages: simple control, high precision, only two-core shielded wire communication, simple wiring, digital transmission, high transmission precision, strong anti-interference ability, self-correction function and repeated data transmission function, strong interference ability, no signal attenuation, long communication distance, up to 1.2 km
 2. each rectifier is internally provided with an RS485 network control card, which can convert analog signals in the rectifier into digital signals and transmit the digital signals to the upper computer / touch screen, and can simultaneously receive instructions from the upper computer / touch screen to control the power supply.  All the power supplies are connected with the upper computer through the communication card and the PLC, each communication card can realize communication with 64 power supplies at the same time, and the number of the communication cards can be increased when the number of the communication cards exceeds 64
 3. RS485 digital network rectifier itself has a digital intelligent controller, so need to change the power supply, only need to change the address of the power supply equipment, do not need to do any other adjustment, can be replaced, different models can be exchanged, maintenance is convenient and simple.
 Rs485 network control system ( dual network )
 Rs485 network control system ( two sets of network ) refers to the use of two sets of network control system, in the factory control, because the remote PC / touch screen and rectifier sometimes hundreds of meters apart, communication distance is very long, in order to avoid communication failure occurs in the way of digital transmission, using two sets of network control system, a set of system work, another set of system hot standby, when the main network communication failure, the system can automatically switch to the standby system work.
 Profibus network control system
 1. this set of network control system support general profibus network, site number can be arbitrary dial code, general GSD file, can support any network configuration, configuration mode is simple and easy to understand.
 2. each control card ( a profibus slave site ) adopts RS485 network control mode to control the rectifier, RS485 communication line only need 2 core twisted pair shielded wire, can connect multiple rectifier with RS485 control card in series ( each site up to 13 )
 3. the rectifier control and state part of the value, the user can define, without any restrictions.
 4. support communication rate of 1.5 Mbps
Thyristor digital trigger control system
 1. the digital trigger system solves the consistency problem of the pulse trigger signal, the trigger asymmetry degree is less than or equal to 0.07 degree,
 Because analog trigger system can not keep consistency, it can make rectification equipment produce non-characteristic wave, so digital trigger can effectively reduce the interference to the equipment itself and the power grid.
 2. the digital trigger system can provide the current system running control angle, running conduction angle value for PC display.
 3. digital trigger system has advanced PID adjustment scheme, dynamic response time of 180 ms or less, overshoot of 1 % or less, and has to prevent the adjustment of oscillation, strict logic interlock circuit, prevent false triggering, pulse loss, out of sync, etc., with feedback line break or loss detection circuit, when the feedback line break or loss can identify and automatically enter the special pi adjustment state, and alarm.  A plurality of PID adjusting schemes are prestored, so that the PID adjusting parameters can be automatically and manually set, the device is suitable for a plurality of use occasions, and the flexibility of the device is improved.
 4. the digital control system has the phase sequence adaptive function, and provides two synchronization modes for users to select: one is three synchronization signals, and the other is a single synchronization signal.
 5. the digital trigger system has a variety of given ways: manual given way can be selected to realize the conduction angle given under the condition of open loop;  Or selecte an automatic given mode to realize closed-loop current regulation;  It is also possible to allow that external current to be given by analog mean.  Internal and external automatic given according to the principle of large effective work.  The invention can realize undisturbed switch between manual open-loop and automatic closed-loop given modes.
 6. the feedback signal can be DC current signal of DC current sensor, or select the AC transformer signal of rectifier transformer for feedback, can allow free switch between feedback, also can restrict each other, avoid accidental disconnection in the process of operation and cause current is too large.
 7. digital trigger system also has the function of self - diagnosis, self - correction.
 8. the digital trigger system has a dual channel system hot standby automatic switching function, normal work, the main channel work, when the main channel failure or power outage exit, standby channel immediately replace the main channel work, make the rectifier output is not affected, the whole process for undisturbed switch.

关于我们

ABOUT US
核心技术
当前位置: 首页> 关于我们 >核心技术

大功率高频开关电源
1.采用全桥移相软开关控制方式,最大限度的消除开关应力,且采用了美国最新全桥软开关控制IC,具有自动调节和整定触发脉冲时序参数功能,以达到最佳的IGBT开关时间,使IGBT开关损耗降到最低,同时采用自带同步整流驱动功能的IC,简化了同步整流驱动线路。
2.采用先进的逻辑互锁控制电路,消除脉冲误触发,克服了桥臂短路。
3.很好地消除了偏磁问题,主要表现以下两个方面:(1)主变压器初级采用串联隔直电容;(2)增加偏磁自动校正电路。
4.大功率高频开关电源采用多单元模块并机组合方式,各单元模块通过高速数字网络化控制,很好地解决了信号衰减及干扰问题。同时各个单元模块的控制命令及控制参数都是通过整机控制器由RS485网络数字化传输,每个单元模块有各自的电流电压自动校正调节系统,从而达到完全均流的效果。
5.电源模块采用性能更优、效率更高的原装进口IGBT(Infineon,原德国西门子)作为主功率器件,并配以MOTOROLA封装的低损耗、高效率的肖特基二极管及大电流、低压降的同步整流管作为整流器件,提高了整机效率。
6.各模块完全一样,更换模块时,只需将地址码拨成和需要更换的模块一样即可,无须作任何调试。
7.各模块有热插拔的功能,也就是说更换模块可以在不停机的情况下更换,不影响用户生产。
8.大功率高频开关电源设计时一般都考虑采用N+X冗余备用系统,正常情况下,所有模块单元都参与工作,一旦其中某一个模块失效,系统自动将故障单元退出,其它模块共同分担故障单元电流,使总输出电压、电流保持不变,同时可将故障模块取出维护,大大提高电源的可靠性。

RS485网络控制系统(单套网络)
1.采用RS485网络对电源的集中有多种优点:控制简单精度高,仅采用两芯屏蔽线通讯,布线简单,采用数字量传输,传输精度高,抗干扰能力强,具有自我纠错功能及多次数据重复传输功能,干扰能力强,信号无衰减,通讯距离长,最远能够达1.2km
2. 每台整流器内部内置一块RS485网络控制卡,能将整流器内部模拟信号转换 为数字量传送到上位机/触摸屏,并能同时接受上位机/触摸屏指令,对电源  实现控制。所有电源通过通讯卡及PLC和上位机连接,每块通讯卡能同时和64台电源实现通讯,超过64台可增加通讯卡的个数
3.RS485数字网络化整流器它本身有一个数字化智能的控制器,所以需要更换电源时,只需改变电源设备地址,不需要做其它任何调校,即可代用,不同的机型均可以互换,维护方便、简单。
 
RS485网络控制系统(双套网络)
      RS485网络控制系统(双套网络)指的是采用两套网络控制系统,在工厂控制中,由于远程上位机/触摸屏和整流器之间有时相隔数百米,通讯距离很长,为了避免在数字传输的途中发生通讯故障,采用两套网络控制系统,一套系统工作,另一套系统热备用,当主网络出现通讯故障时,系统能自动切换到备用系统工作。

PROFIBUS网络控制系统
1.此套网络控制系统支持通用的ProfiBus网络,站点号可任意拨码,通用的GSD 文件,可以支持任意网络组态,组态方式简单、易懂。
2.每个控制卡(一个ProfiBus Slave站点)采用了RS485网络控制方式对整流器实行控制,RS485通讯线只需2芯双绞屏蔽线,可把多台带RS485控制卡的整流器串接起来(每个站点最多可达13台)
3.整流器的控制与状态部份的数值,用户完全可以自己定义,不受任何限制。
4.支持通信速率1.5Mbps

可控硅数字触发控制系统
1.数字触发系统解决了脉冲触发信号的一致性问题,触发不对称度≤0. 07°,
模拟触发系统由于无法保持一致性,会使整流设备产生非特征诣波,所以数字触发能够很有效的消减了对设备本身以及对用电网的干扰。
2.数字触发系统可提供当前系统运行控制角、运行导通角数值供上位机显示。
3.数字触发系统具有先进的PID调节方案,动态响应时间≤180 ms,超调量≤1%,并有防止调节振荡,严密的逻辑互锁电路,防止误触发、脉冲丢失、失同步等特点,具有反馈断线或丢失检测线路,当反馈断线或丢失时能识别并自动进入特殊的PI调节状态,并有报警提示。预存多种PID调节方案,即可自动又可手动设置PID调节参数,适应于多种使用场合,提高了设备的灵活性。
4.数字控制系统具有相序自适应功能,提供两种同步方式供用户选择:一种是三个同步信号,一种是单同步信号。
5.数字触发系统有多种给定方式:可选择手动给定方式,实现开环情况下的导通角给定;或选择自动给定方式,实现闭环电流调节;还可允许外部通过模拟方式实现电流给定。内外自动给定按大值有效原则进行工作。可实现手动开环及自动闭环给定方式间无扰动切换。
6.反馈信号可以为直流电流传感器的直流电流信号、或选择整流变压器的交流互感器信号为反馈,反馈之间可以允许自由切换,也可以相互约束,避免运行过程中意外断线而引起电流过大。
7.数字化触发系统还具有自我诊断、自我修正的功能。
8.数字触发系统具有双通道系统热备自动切换功能,正常工作时,主通道工作,当主通道出现通道故障或停电退出,备用通道立即代替主通道工作,使整流器输出不受影响,整个过程为无扰动切换。